Grahamstown Public School

Growth, Pride, Success

Telephone02 4987 6510

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Michele Winn

Instructional Leader                   

Alison White

Kristy Cant

Assistant Principal                      

Kristy Cant

Veronica Teasdale

Janene Petersen

Classroom Teacher                    

Raechelle Linn

Kate Lockwood

Kate Foley

Susan Riddle

Kelly Finnane

Renae Roddom

Lisa Moore

Shelby Matthews

Renae Le-Leu

Owen Todhunter

Kristine Cheney

Robert Fajks

Emily Trembath

Katie Brown

Jocelyn Millgate

Support Teacher            

Robyn Fuller

Joanne Anderson

Marilyn Willoughby

Cody McTaggart

Tracey Higgins 

Library Teacher                                       

Amy Gordon

School Counsellor                      

Betty De Lore

School Learning Support Officer  

Sue Van Hoof, Diane Smyth, Devina Naidu, Danny Flaus, Jackie Flaus, Dane Falcioni, Melissa Hitchcock, Krystal Green, Flick Schmitt, Debra Jackson & Adrian Wallace 

Canteen Supervisor

Nikki Cassar

Rebecca Bartush

School Administrative Officer 

Jodi Callaghan, Flick Schmitt & Angela Blyton

School Administrative Manager

Danielle Wood

General Assistant

Mark Cant